Kontakt

Allmänna frågor

Ordförande
Jessica Hultgren
0733-34 46 82

styrelsen@ronnebybrukshundklubb.se

Vice ordförande
Josefine Ronnerhall
070-998 91 51

josefine.ronnerhall@vmredovisning.se

MH/MT
Helene Edner
070-250 61 08
styrelsen@ronnebybrukshundklubb.se

Medlemsfrågor
Roland Sjösten
0708-23 09 29
roland.sjosten@outlook.com

Tävlingskommittén
Jutta Schwandner
styrelsen@ronnebybrukshundklubb.se

Kurser
Inki Sjösten
070 823 09 99
inki.sjosten@outlook.com
Grundkurs
allmänlydnad
Forts-kurs allmänlydnad
Aktiv med hund
Tävlingskurs lydnad
Spårkurs
Träningsgrupper

Specialsök
Rose-Marie Olsson
rmal@telia.com

Agility
Jenny Hjalmarsson
agility@ronnebybrukshundklubb.se

Rallylydnad
Marre Alexandersson
marre.alexandersson@hotmail.com

Media

Hemsida
Ann-Britt Magnusson
0457-40 600
annmag@telia.com
Martin Pettersson
pettersson-m@hotmail.com

Instagram
Julia Gummesson
julia.gummesson@gmail.com
Jessica Hultgren
styrelsen@ronnebybrukshundklubb.se

Facebook
Marre Alexandersson
marre.alexandersson@hotmail.com

Valberedning

Fredrik Berg  
fredrik@ogma.se
Anette Robertsson
073-140 51 64
anette_zally@hotmail.com
Ann Palmlund

Hitta oss